Locations

Coventor in the US

Coventor, Inc.
(Corporate Headquarters)
1000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 200
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: (919) 854-7500
Fax: (919) 869-1472
Email: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: east.support@coventor.com

Coventor, Inc.
(Eastern US Sales and Corporate R&D Center)
135 Beaver St., Suite 205
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: (919) 854-7500

Coventor, Inc.
(Western US Sales)
465 S. Mathilda Avenue
Suite 103
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone-Sales: (408)-733-5714
Phone-Support: (408)-733-5712
Email: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: west.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Israel

Viale 1° Maggio, 156
00046 Grottaferrata (RM)
Italy
Phone: +39 06 92918017
Fax: +39 06 99925789
Email: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Russia

EuroInTech, Ltd.
6 Letnyaya str., Moscow, 109387, Russia
Tel/fax: +7-(495)-749-45-78
Email: sales@eurointech.ru
Technical Support: potapoff@eurointech.ru
Web: www.eurointech.ru/coventor

Russian MEMS Association

49 Volodarskogo St.
305000 Kursk
Russia
Tel: +7-4712-73-11-13
www.mems-russia.ru
Contact person: Olesya Boldova
Development Executive
olesya.boldova@mems-russia.ru

Coventor in Europe

Coventor, SARL
(European Headquarters, Sales and R&D)
3, avenue du Quebec
Zl de Courtaboeuf
91140 Villebon sur Yvette
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 94
Fax: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 88
Email: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Coventor – Italy
Via Pietro Campana, 8
00044 Frascati
Italy
Phone: +39 06 92918017
Email: sales@coventor.com

Coventor in Latin America, Africa, Middle East and Australia

Via Pietro Campana, 8
00044 Frascati
Italy
Phone: +39 06 92918017
Email: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: support@coventor.com

Coventor in China
(North of the Yangtze River)
and HongKong

IMAG Industries, Inc.,
Beijing Office
Room 508, State Guest Plaza
No.11 Fu Cheng Men Wai Street
Beijing, 100037, China
Phone: +86-010-6800-1818
Fax: +86-010-6800-4786
Email: coventor@imag.com
Technical Support: william.zhang@imag.com
Web: www.imag.com.cn

Coventor in China
(South of the Yangtze River)
and South China

Aonesoft Technology Co. ,LTD
Lizhibin/Lincoln:
2102 DERUN MANSION
NO 9 HUANGSHI ROAD
HANKOU, WUHAN CITY
Phone: +86-0-27-82750922
Fax: +86-0-27-82751005
Email: Lzb@aonesoft.com.cn

Coventor in Japan

StayShift Co., Ltd.
613 West Wing, KSP, 3-2-1 Sakado, Takatsu-ku,
Kawasaki City, Kanagawa 213-0012 Japan
Phone: +81-44-455-7300
Fax: +81-44-455-7301
Email: coventor-sales@stay-shift.jp
Technical Support: coventor-support@stay-shift.jp
Web: www.stay-shift.jp

Coventor in South Korea

ED&C(Electronic Design & Communication), Ltd.
1113, E&C Dream Tower, 46 Yangpyeongdong-3ga,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, 150-103, Korea
Phone: +82-2-2069-0099
Fax: +82-2-2628-0021
Email: ednc-sales@ednc.com
Technical Support: yj.roh@ednc.com
Web: www.ednc.com

Coventor in Taiwan

李平男(Jeffery Lee)
愛發股份有公司
Alpha Precision Instrumentation Corp.
台北市104松江路71號11樓
Phone: (02) 2508-3066 ext.231
Mobile: 0938 187 943
Email: Jeffery.lee@apic.com.tw
Technical Support: angela.chao@apic.com.tw
Web: www.apic.com.tw

Coventor in India

FTD Infocom Pvt Ltd No.7
17th Main, 100 Feet Road
5th Block Koramangala
Bangalore – 560095
Phone: +91 80 42600923
Fax: +91 80 25506776
Email: raman@ftdinfocom.com
Technical Support: rakesh@ftdinfocom.com
Web: www.ftdinfocom.com

Coventor in South East Asia

FTD Solutions Pte Ltd
159 Kampong Ampat
06-03 KA Place
Singapore 368328
Phone: (+65) 6744 9789
Fax: (+65) 6846 1663
Email: satish@ftdsolutions.com
Technical Support: aravindan@ftdsolutions.com
Web: www.ftdsolutions.com

Comments are closed.