Locations

Coventor in the U.S.

Coventor, Inc.
(Corporate Headquarters)
1000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 200
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: (919) 854-7500
Fax: (919) 869-1472
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: east.support@coventor.com

Coventor, Inc.
(Eastern US Sales and Corporate R&D Center)
135 Beaver St., Suite 205
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: (919) 854-7500

Coventor, Inc.
(Western US Sales)
226 Airport Parkway, Suite 650
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone-Sales: (919)-854-7500
Phone-Support: (919)-854-7500
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: west.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Israel

Contact:
Via Pietro Campana, 8
00044 Frascati
Italy
Phone: +39 06 92918017
Fax: +39 06 99925789
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Russia

Coventor, SARL
(European Headquarters, Sales and R&D)
3, avenue du Quebec
Zl de Courtaboeuf
91140 Villebon sur Yvette
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 85
Fax: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 88
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Europe

Coventor, SARL
(European Headquarters, Sales and R&D)
3, avenue du Quebec
Zl de Courtaboeuf
91140 Villebon sur Yvette
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 85
Fax: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 88
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Coventor – Italy
Largo Augusto Panizza, 2
00044 Frascati
Italy
Phone: +39 06 92918017
Sales: sales@coventor.com

Coventor in China
(Semiconductor Products)

Sales: china.semi.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: china.semi.support@coventor.com

Coventor in China
(MEMS Products)

Aonesoft Technology Co. ,LTD
26F, Building #1,ShuiAnGuoJi
HePing Ave
WuChang,WuHan,Hubei
Phone: +86-0-27-82750922
Fax: +86-0-27-82751005
Sales: china.mems.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: china.mems.support@coventor.com

Coventor in India

FTD Infocom Pvt Ltd No.7
17th Main, 100 Feet Road
5th Block Koramangala
Bangalore – 560095
Phone: +91 80 42600923
Fax: +91 80 25506776
Sales: india.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: india.support@coventor.com
Web: www.ftdinfocom.com

Coventor in Japan

Coventor Japan合同会社
Business-Airport Shinagawa, Taiyo-Life Shinagawa Bldg. 28F
2-16-2 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075 Japan
Phone: +81-70-4097-1291
Sales: japan.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: japan.support@coventor.com

Coventor in Taiwan

Coventor, Inc. (美商科文特股份有公司)
30264 新竹縣竹北市自強南路8號6樓之8
6F.-8, No.8, Ziqiang S. Rd.
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30264
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: 0930 999 780
Sales: taiwan.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: taiwan.support@coventor.com

Coventor in South Korea

ED&C(Electronic Design & Communication), Ltd.
1113, E&C Dream Tower, 46 Yangpyeongdong-3ga,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, 150-103, Korea
Phone: +82-2-2069-0099
Fax: +82-2-2628-0021
Email: korea.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: korea.support@coventor.com
Web: www.ednc.com

Coventor in South East Asia

FTD Solutions Pte Ltd
159 Kampong Ampat
06-03 KA Place
Singapore 368328
Phone: (+65) 6744 9789
Fax: (+65) 6846 1663
Email: southeastasia.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: southeastasia.support@coventor.com
Web: www.ftdsolutions.com

Coventor in Latin America, Africa, Middle East and Australia

Phone: +39 06 92918017
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: support@coventor.com

Comments are closed.