We'd love to hear from you!

We have development and sales offices in North America, Europe and Asia.
Your request will be immediately sent to the appropriate party in your geographical area.

Having Questions? Contact us so we can help you.

If you are interested in Coventor software products or solutions, we are here to help you. Please enter your contact details, along with your specific request, and we will be in touch shortly.

If you have any technical questions about the use of Coventor software, please enter your contact information and request in the form provided. Our technical experts will be in touch shortly.

Worldwide Locations

North America
Coventor, Inc.
(Corporate Headquarters)
4650 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA  94538
Phone: +1-510-572-4400

Coventor, Inc.
(Sales Operations and Eastern U.S. Sales)
9121 Anson Way
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: +1-617-648-8388
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: east.support@coventor.com

Coventor, Inc.
(Western US Sales)
4305 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: +1-617-648-8388
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: west.support@coventor.com

Coventor, Inc.
(Corporate R&D Center)
135 Beaver St., Suite 205
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: +1-617-648-8388
Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)
Coventor, SARL
(European Headquarters, Sales and R&D)

3, avenue du Quebec
Zl de Courtaboeuf
91140 Villebon sur Yvette
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 29 84 94
Sales: sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: europe.support@coventor.com

Japan
Coventor Japan合同会社
Yusen Shin Yokohama, 1-chome Building 7F
1-7-9 Shin, Yokohama, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa 222-0033
Japan
Phone: +81-(0)45-478-0300
Fax: +81-(0)45-478-0302
Sales: japan.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: japan.support@coventor.com
Korea
Coventor Korea
MFFICE DONGTAN CENTER, Room No. 704
7F, 61 Dongtanmunhwasenteo-ro
Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Phone: +82-10-9031-3392

28, Pangyo-ro 255beon-gil,
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do 13486 Korea
Phone: +82-31-710-6600


ED&C(Electronic Design & Communication), Ltd.
1113, E&C Dream Tower, 46 Yangpyeongdong-3ga,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, 150-103, Korea
Phone: +82-2-2069-0099
Fax: +82-2-2628-0021
Web: www.ednc.com

Sales: korea.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: korea.support@coventor.com
Taiwan
Coventor, Inc. (美商科文特股份有公司)
新竹市東區公道五路三段1號8樓之1
8F-1, No. 1, Sec. 3, Gongdao 5 Rd.,
East Dist., Hsinchu, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886-3-5798666
Sales: taiwan.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: taiwan.support@coventor.com
China
Semiconductor Products:

Coventor, A Lam Research Company
Room 101 & Room 203
177 Bi Bo Road
Zhang Jiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203
Sales: china.semi.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: china.semi.support@coventor.com

MEMS Products:

Aonesoft Technology Co. ,LTD
26F, Building #1,ShuiAnGuoJi
HePing Ave
WuChang,WuHan,Hubei
Phone: +86-0-27-82750922
Fax: +86-0-27-82751005
Sales: china.mems.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: china.mems.support@coventor.com
South East Asia
FTD Solutions Pte Ltd
70 Ubi Crescent
Level 2, Unit 01-12
Ubi Techpark
Singapore 408570
Phone: +65-66028159, +65-67449789
Fax: +65-6846 1663
Sales: southeastasia.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: southeastasia.support@coventor.com
Web: www.ftdsolutions.com
India
FTD Infocom Pvt Ltd No.7
17th Main, 100 Feet Road
5th Block Koramangala
Bangalore – 560095
Phone: +91 80 42600923
Fax: +91 80 25506776
Sales: india.sales@coventor.com
Technical Support: india.support@coventor.com
Web: www.ftdinfocom.com
Russia
CJSC "SCAN"
10B Druzhby Street
Moscow, 119330
Russia
Phone: +7-495-739-5005
Email: coventor@scanru.ru
Website: www.scanru.ru
South America and Mexico
Edasim Brasil Comercio E Servicos Electronicos LTDA
Rua Niteroi - 400 s. 601
São Caetano do Sul, SP
Brasil
Phone: +55 11 3422 4242
Email: sales@edasim.com
Web: www.edasim.com

Edasim México
Av. Paseo de la Reforma - 342
Col. Juárez Delg. Cuauhtemoc
Ciudad de México, México
Phone: +52 55 2881 6906
Mobile: +52 55 4163 9070
Email: sales@edasim.com
Request Demo